Filter
Wednesday 13 July 2022

Survey with Pre-scan at fair for Cuccibu

With the Cuccibu Pre-Scan, visitors gained insight into the digital resilience in their organization in just two minutes.

Read more
Wednesday 06 July 2022

Omnitapps on touch tables for Kaemingk at the fair

Touch tables and Omnitapps perfect a beautiful trade show booth.

Read more
Wednesday 22 June 2022

Omnitapps presentation for communications consultancy Hokra

Info about lenses presented in a fun way

Read more
Wednesday 04 May 2022

Van Heek Medical Quiz for the trade fair

Van Heek Medical provided education and attention with a 27" information kiosk with gel dispenser at the fair.

Read more
Wednesday 20 April 2022

Kiesweek shows itself with MediaTiles

A simple, powerful presentation shows visitors the team of enthusiastic economists during the Kiesweek

Read more
Wednesday 06 April 2022

Video: Omnitapps on interactive kitchen table

Omnitapps is suitable for every touch table, including this special kitchen table!

Read more
Wednesday 23 March 2022

Dutchen shows luxury holiday homes at fair with Omnitapps

Visitors to the fair can view brochures, price lists, videos and photos of Dutchen's luxury holiday homes

Read more
Wednesday 16 March 2022

Free Corporate Demo for Download!

The sample demo created especially for businesses provides clear examples of all applications. Download now for free.

Read more
Wednesday 09 March 2022

Free Museum Demo for Download!

The sample demo created especially for museums provides clear examples of all applications. Download now for free.

Read more
Friday 04 March 2022

Our Museum Magazine, for all your inspiration!

Omnitapps and Prestop have delivered many solutions to museums over the years. Check out our Museum Magazine as inspiration for your museum!

Read more
Friday 05 November 2021

Museum Vakdagen were a success

A successful fair with interesting conversations.

Read more
Wednesday 22 September 2021

The Abbey of Bornem

For the abbey of Bornem in Belgium, two Omnitapps presentations on touch tables.

Read more
Thursday 05 August 2021

Hunebed information at four locations

Visitors can now view Hunebed info at a total of four locations in the Netherlands and Germany.</

Read more
Friday 11 December 2020

Interactive Education Corner Ouwehands Dierenpark

Prestop delivers a vandal-proof touchscreen and Omnitapps for partner Peerdrops.

Read more
Friday 13 November 2020

Church Brielle displays information interactively

A nice touchscreen kiosk with Omnitapps was rented, which was perfect for the exhibition.

Read more
Wednesday 04 November 2020

Graafs museum in Grave has been able to deliver beautiful exhibits with a limited budget

A 55" and 27" touchscreen with Omnitapps are beautifully incorporated into furniture.

Read more
Thursday 02 July 2020

Flemish Tram and Bus museum in Antwerp cannot wait......

Soon the museum will reopen and will be able to inform and entertain visitors with Omnitapps4 and a touch table.

Read more
Tuesday 16 June 2020

Municipality of Stein uses Omnitapps to let people discover South Limburg

VVV Zuid-Limburg has placed three screens with Omnitapps in the municipality of Stein that show the region of South Limburg: nature, culture and culinary.

Read more
Tuesday 26 May 2020

Museum Helmond buys touch table with Omnitapps for permanent use

Renting 3 touch tables with Omnitapps was such a pleasure that a table was bought for permanent use.

Read more
Tuesday 10 March 2020

Omnitapps hugely popular with museums

Omnitapps and touchscreens are a golden combination for museums. Here you see some examples.

Read more
Thursday 05 March 2020

Holland uses Omnitapps

Holland boven Amsterdam uses a 103" touchscreen with Omnitapps to show visitors of the Vakantiebeurs (Holiday fair), what there is to do in Holland.

Read more