Filter
Wednesday 22 September 2021

The Abbey of Bornem

For the abbey of Bornem in Belgium, which is now open to visit, two large 65-inch smart touch tables

Read more
Thursday 05 August 2021

Hunebed information at four locations

Visitors can now view Hunebed info at a total of four locations in the Netherlands and Germany</s

Read more
Friday 11 December 2020

Interactive Education Corner Ouwehands Dierenpark

Prestop delivers a vandal-proof touchscreen and Omnitapps for partner Peerdrops.

Read more
Thursday 10 December 2020

Wilhelmina Hospital

For the Parent and Child Center of the Wilhelmina Hospital, two touchscreen solutions were delivered.

Read more
Friday 13 November 2020

Church Brielle displays information interactively

A nice touchscreen kiosk with Omnitapps was rented, which was perfect for the exhibition.

Read more
Wednesday 04 November 2020

Graafs museum in Grave has been able to deliver beautiful exhibits with a limited budget

A 55" and 27" touchscreen with Omnitapps are beautifully incorporated into furniture.

Read more
Monday 02 November 2020

Another 5 years

The Corten steel outdoor kiosks were delivered five years ago and are now suitable for another five years.

Read more
Friday 23 October 2020

Shisha Fame Aachen is the first in its industry with a double-sided order kiosk

Shisha Fame Aachen is the first in its industry with a double-sided order kiosk with ticket printer and order software.

Read more
Tuesday 13 October 2020

Kids Corner for Tommy Hilfiger Germany

Together with Omnitapps Games, it provides the perfect combination of entertainment for kids when shopping.

Read more
Wednesday 16 September 2020

Strengthening brand and presenting latest products for Mio

Mio uses Omnitapps to strengthen the brand and present the Mio Cyclo Discover series.

Read more
Thursday 16 July 2020

VVV Inspiratiepunt Ulft now has Omnitapps for entertainment and information about the region.

As the third VVV in the Achterhoek, Ulft now also has Omnitapps4 and a Prestop touchscreen for its visitors.

Read more
Thursday 02 July 2020

Flemish Tram and Bus museum in Antwerp cannot wait......

Soon the museum will reopen and will be able to inform and entertain visitors with Omnitapps4 and a touch table.

Read more
Tuesday 16 June 2020

Municipality of Stein uses Omnitapps to let people discover South Limburg

VVV Zuid-Limburg has placed three screens with Omnitapps in the municipality of Stein that show the region of South Limburg: nature, culture and culinary.

Read more
Tuesday 26 May 2020

Museum Helmond buys touch table with Omnitapps for permanent use

Renting 3 touch tables with Omnitapps was such a pleasure that a table was bought for permanent use.

Read more
Monday 18 May 2020

Watch the webinar Let's Talk about Touch here!

Alexander Aelberts and 4 other touch specialists talk about how Touch Technology responds to pandemic times and about coming up with solutions.

Read more
Thursday 30 April 2020

Free Omnitapps Saam Software

Create a beautiful interactive experience for your loved ones with Omnitapps Saam. 

Read more
Tuesday 28 April 2020

Free Omnitapps configurations now available

We've created three free downloadable configurations that give you a good idea of what you can build with Omnitapps Composer.

Read more
Thursday 26 March 2020

Gazelle puts information kiosks with Omnitapps in its stores

Omnitapps on Prestop kiosks in five stores of Dutch bicycle brand Gazelle.

Read more
Tuesday 10 March 2020

Omnitapps hugely popular with museums

Omnitapps and touchscreens are a golden combination for museums. Here you see some examples.

Read more
Thursday 05 March 2020

Holland uses Omnitapps

Holland boven Amsterdam uses a 103" touchscreen with Omnitapps to show visitors of the Vakantiebeurs (Holiday fair), what there is to do in Holland.

Read more
Wednesday 04 March 2020

Thank you for visiting us at ISE and EuroShop

Thank you for visiting us at ISE and EuroShop. Check out the after movie!

Read more