Filter
Thursday 02 December 2021

Great touchscreen with Omnitapps at The Voice Kids

Just like last season, a beautiful large touchscreen with Omnitapps was incorporated into the set of The Voice Kids.

Read more
Wednesday 22 September 2021

The Abbey of Bornem

For the abbey of Bornem in Belgium, which is now open to visit, two large 65-inch smart touch tables

Read more
Friday 11 December 2020

Interactive Education Corner Ouwehands Dierenpark

Prestop delivers a vandal-proof touchscreen and Omnitapps for partner Peerdrops.

Read more
Wednesday 04 November 2020

Graafs museum in Grave has been able to deliver beautiful exhibits with a limited budget

A 55" and 27" touchscreen with Omnitapps are beautifully incorporated into furniture.

Read more
Monday 02 November 2020

Another 5 years

The Corten steel outdoor kiosks were delivered five years ago and are now suitable for another five years.

Read more
Thursday 16 July 2020

VVV Inspiratiepunt Ulft now has Omnitapps for entertainment and information about the region.

As the third VVV in the Achterhoek, Ulft now also has Omnitapps4 and a Prestop touchscreen for its visitors.

Read more
Thursday 05 March 2020

Holland uses Omnitapps

Holland boven Amsterdam uses a 103" touchscreen with Omnitapps to show visitors of the Vakantiebeurs (Holiday fair), what there is to do in Holland.

Read more
Wednesday 27 November 2019

Multiple configurations for Yusen Logistics

We made four multi-touch presentations for Yusen Logistics with Omnitapps4 Composer

Read more
Wednesday 13 November 2019

Collect email addresses with Omnitapps4 Form

Museum Prinsenhof Delft uses the Omnitapps4 Museum to collect email addresses.

Read more
Friday 12 July 2019

KARWEI hardware stores with Omnitapps Door Selector

Prestop supplies inspiration screens, touchscreen tables and a door selector for the KARWEI Q hardware store.

Read more