Filter
Wednesday 30 November 2022

Tourist Info Emmen showing dolmen information on a nice lobby table

Glance 5,000 years back in history with Omnitapps.

Read more
Wednesday 01 June 2022

Customize your software and hardware

Omnitapps and Prestop allow you to design not only your own software but also your hardware

Read more
Wednesday 11 May 2022

Video: Prestop touch tables with Omnitapps

Watch the video and get an impression of Prestop touch tables with Omnitapps software.

Read more
Wednesday 13 April 2022

Anthropocene The Age of Man, in Museum Helmond

For a cool museum project for an exhibition, Omnivision has made a nice presentation.

Read more
Wednesday 06 April 2022

Video: Omnitapps on interactive kitchen table

Omnitapps is suitable for every touch table, including this special kitchen table!

Read more
Wednesday 23 March 2022

Dutchen shows luxury holiday homes at fair with Omnitapps

Visitors to the fair can view brochures, price lists, videos and photos of Dutchen's luxury holiday homes

Read more
Friday 04 March 2022

Our Museum Magazine, for all your inspiration!

Omnitapps and Prestop have delivered many solutions to museums over the years. Check out our Museum Magazine as inspiration for your museum!

Read more
Tuesday 11 January 2022

Preview custom Omnitapps configuration for Heerlijk Harderwijk

Here is a preview of the beautiful work-in-progress configuration.

Read more
Thursday 05 August 2021

Hunebed information at four locations

Visitors can now view Hunebed info at a total of four locations in the Netherlands and Germany.</

Read more
Thursday 10 December 2020

Wilhelmina Hospital

For the Parent and Child Center of the Wilhelmina Hospital, two touchscreen solutions were delivered.

Read more
Monday 02 November 2020

Another 5 years

The Corten steel outdoor kiosks were delivered five years ago and are now suitable for another five years.

Read more
Thursday 02 July 2020

Flemish Tram and Bus museum in Antwerp cannot wait......

Soon the museum will reopen and will be able to inform and entertain visitors with Omnitapps4 and a touch table.

Read more
Tuesday 26 May 2020

Museum Helmond buys touch table with Omnitapps for permanent use

Renting 3 touch tables with Omnitapps was such a pleasure that a table was bought for permanent use.

Read more